What is my Master Delete Password?

Anytime you delete important resources in Limo Anywhere you will get a message asking you if you are sure you want to delete and to put in your Master Delete Password.

Master_Delete1.png

By default, if you have not changed the Master Delete Password it is "masterpass". If you have forgotten the Master Delete password or changed it from the default, you can change the Master Delete Password under My Office>Company Preferences>General and hit update.

Master_Delete2.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.